esafety @ Bodriggy

The eSafety Group is comprised of the following members of staff and a Link Governor:

  • Dominic Wood
  • Brioney Henshall
  • Carleen Hannaford
  • Matt Geyman


As a body, the group has the following roles and responsibilities:

  • To review the eSafety policy or in response to an incident.
  • To discuss training needs including school staff and parent/carer awareness and in response to parent questionnaire data.
  • To co-ordinate events, i.e. Safer Internet Day, Anti-Bullying Week etc.
  • To monitor the delivery and effectiveness of the eSafety Policy.


Associated School eSafety Policies

Policy Issued Review Due
Acceptable Use Policy - Pupils June '20
Acceptable Use Policy - Parent and Carer Aug '17 Jan '20
Acceptable Use Policy - Staff Aug '17 Jan '20
Acceptable Use Policy - Supply Teacher Oct '18 Oct '20
Electronic Device Search and Deletion July '17 July '20
eSafety Sep '17 TPAT document pending
Freedom of Information Oct '17 TPAT document Oct '20
Personal Data Handling July '17 TPAT document Oct '20
Publication Scheme Mar '18 Mar '20
School Privacy Notice Mar '18 Mar '20
School Technical Security July '17 Jan '20
Social Media Sep '17 TPAT document May '20
Show list Show Grid